BENIGHTED: Live Album “Brutalive The Sick” Streaming In Full

Leading European death metal extremists BENIGHTED are streaming their forthcoming live CD + DVD set, ‘BENIGHTED – Brutalive the Sick’. The album is streaming now at ‘BENIGHTED – Brutalive the Sick’ will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on February 23, 2015. Pre-orders are available here. The DVD art and track list can be found below. A sneak peek at the new DVD can be seen here.

Track list:
1. X2Y
2. Noise
3. Let the Blood Spill between My Broken Teeth
4. Collapse
5. Experience Your Flesh
6. Carnivore Sublime
7. Prey
8. Grind Wit
9. Fritzl
10. Collection of Dead Portraits
11. Slaughter Suicide
12. Slut
13. Asylum Cave

BENIGHTED also recently released a video for the track “Spit”, off their new album, ‘Carnivore Sublime’. The video, featuring Niklas Kvarforth of label mates SHINING (Swe), is streaming here. “Spit” was taken from the band’s newest album, ‘Carnivore Sublime’, which was released by Season of Mist on February 18. BENIGHTED are streaming their new album, ‘Carnivore Sublime’ at

Benighted - Brutalive the Sick


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s