THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT: First Track From Upcoming EP Now Streaming

THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT are now premiering the first new track taken from their forthcoming EP ‘Bloodcvlts’, which can be pre-ordered here. The Dutch death dealers are streaming a lyric video for the song “Reign of Hell”, which can be viewed in the YouTube clip below.

‘Bloodcvlts’ has been scheduled for release on March 23rd and is now available for pre-order through the Season of Mist shop. THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT also revealed the artwork and tracklist of ‘Bloodcvlts’, which are shown below:

1. Reign of Hell
2. I Conquistador
3. Der Hexenhammer
4. Doom Of The Tawusê Melek
5. Hangmen Also Die
6. GeneSYS
7. Die Waffe Mensch RMX
8. Den Ensomme Nordens Dronning



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s