HATE: ‘Leviathan’ Lyric Video Released

Reposted from Blabbermouth.net

Polish extreme metallers HATE will release their new album, “Crusade: Zero”, on February 10 in North America via Napalm Records. The follow-up to 2013’s “Solarflesh” was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland with the Wieslawski brothers.

“Crusade: Zero” track listing:

01. Vox Dei (A Call From Beyond)
02. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath
03. Death Liberator
04. Leviathan
05. Doomsday Celebrities
06. Hate Is The Law
07. Valley Of Darkness
08. Crusade Zero
09. The Omnipresence
10. Rise Omega The Consequence!
11. Dawn Of War
12. Black Aura Debris
13. The Reaping (bonus track)

The official lyric video for the song “Leviathan” can be seen below. Also available is the clip for the track “Valley Of Darkness”.

Commented HATE guitarist/vocalist Adam “ATF Sinner” Buszko: “While you wait for ‘Crusade:Zero’ to attack your senses quite soon, we give you this blasphemous and haunting picture for the song ‘Valley of Darkness’.

“I chose this song as a first glimpse into ‘Crusade’ because of its morbid seriousness and blasphemous atmosphere which, I believe, constitues a main foundation for the album.

“The song is a requiem for the civilization as we know it. All you do is ‘following a death cult caravan through valley of darkness…'”

HATE in March 2014 announced the addition of drummer Pawel “Pavulon” Jaroszewicz to the group’s ranks.

Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/hate-leviathan-lyric-video-released/#jBUVqmffjERw5e0B.99

HATE - Crvsade Zero


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s