SUIDAKRA: Emprise To Avalon Re-Release To Feature New Cover, Bonus Tracks

Reposted from

Suidakra‘s Emprise To Avalon album (originally released in 2002) will be re-issued on July 25th via AFM Records. The album’s new edition will include three bonus tracks and brand new cover artwork, painted by Suidakra’s longtime illustrator Kris Verwimp.

“Darkane Times”
“Dinas Emrys”
“Pendragon’s Fall”
“The Highking”
“The Spoil Of Annwn”
“The Quest”
“And The Giants Dance…”
“Song Of The Graves”
“Still The Pipes Are Calling”

Bonus Tracks:

“Darkane Times” – Live Version
“Pendragon’s Fall” – Live Version
“The Spoil Of Annwn” – 2014 Version

Suidakra - Emprise to Avalon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s