ELUVEITIE Announces Track Listing For ‘Origins’

Swiss superstars of New Wave Of Folk Metal, ELUVEITIE, just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album „Origins” which is set to be released August 01st, 2014. 

Tracklist „Origins” 
01. Origins
02. The Nameless
03. From Darkness
04. Celtos
05. Virunus
06. Nothing
07. The Call Of The Mountains
08. Sucellos
09. Inception
10. Vianna
11. The Silver Sister
12. King
13. The Day Of Strife
14. Ogmios
15. Carry The Torch
16. Eternity

“Origins”, the bands sixth full length album was recorded at the New Sound Studios by Tommy Vetterli (CORONER, KREATOR & many more) 
and marks the follow up to the successful album „Helvetios”. 

More Information coming soon… stay tuned!

Eluveitie - Origins


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s