LOUDNESS: Tracklisting For ‘The Sun Will Rise Again’ Revealed

Reposted from Bravewords.com

On June 4th, Japanese metal legends LOUDNESS will release their new album, The Sun Will Rise Again. A teaser clip for the title track video is available below.

The complete album tracklist is as follows: 

‘Nourishment Of The Mind’ 
‘Got To Be Strong’ 
‘Never Ending Fire’ 
‘The Metal Man’ 
‘The Best’ 
‘The Sun Will Rise Again’ 
‘Rock You Wild’ 
‘Greatest Ever Heavy Metal’ 
‘Not Alone’ 

In celebration of this new recording, the band will play a special, one night only premium show dubbed Once And For All on June 6th in Tokyo at Ex Theater Roppongi. Tickets went on sale April 26th. 

Loudness - The Sun Will Rise Again


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s