MIASMAL: ‘Call Of The Revenant’ Track Streaming

Cursed Redeemer, the brilliant new album by Gothenburg’s MIASMAL, will be released on May 13 in North America via Century Media Records. The album, which was recorded at Studio Fredman, contains eight tracks of relentless Death Metal in a traditional, yet stunningly fresh style. The cover artwork was done by Mattias Frisk (GHOST, VAMPIRE, etc).

For a preview of Cursed Redeemer, check out the album track, “Call Of The Revenant”, at Noisey.Vice.com:


The previously launched track, “Until The Last”, can be heard here: https://soundcloud.com/centurymedia/miasmal-until-the-last

To pre-order Cursed Redeemer, head over to CM Distro: http://smarturl.it/miasmalCMD

Cursed Redeemer track-listing:

1. Cursed Redeemer
2. Call Of The Revenant
3. Whisky Train
4. Excelsior
5. A Veiled Remembrance
6. Until The Last
7. Frozen In Time
8. 2013

– See more at: http://www.centurymedia.com/newsdetailed.aspx?IdNews=14277&IdCompany=2#sthash.Am6kcqFr.dpuf

Miasmal - Cursed Redeemer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s